High Vibin' Events

Join our HIGH VIBE TRIBE at these Elevating Events:

2024 WEST BEND FARMERS MARKET

Saturdays: May 18 - October 26

@ 7:30am - 11am

Downtown West Bend, WI

 

2024 MENOMONEE FALLS FARMERS MARKET

Wednesdays: June 5 - October 16

@ 2pm - 6pm

Menomonee Falls Village Park

 

2024 THIENSVILLE FARMERS MARKET

Tuesdays: June 18 - October 8

@ 9am - 12pm

Thiensville Village Park

 

 

Open Farm Day @ DNA HEMP

Thursdays @ 10am - 2pm

June 13 - August 29

DNA Hemp Farm

Kewaskum, WI


Lady Cannon Ball

Saturday, June 22 @ 2pm

Bad Moon Saloon

Milwaukee, WI

ELEVATED SOUND HEALING

Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:15pm

Sienna Moon

Pewaukee, WI

 

 

MAKERS MARKET

Sunday, June 30 @ 12pm - 4pm

West Allis Farmers Market

West Allis, WI

MUSHROOM FORAY WITH TAVIS LYNCH @ DNA HEMP FARM

Saturday, August 10 @ 10am - 3pm

DNA Hemp Farm

Kewaskum, WI

 

 

10th Annual Bike Blessing Benefit

Saturday, August 17

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

HARVEST HOEDOWN @ DNA HEMP FARM

Saturday, September 14

DNA Hemp Farm

Kewaskum, WI

 

PAST EVENTS:

 

ELEVATED SOUND HEALING

Sunday, May 29 @ 6:15pm

Sienna Moon

Pewaukee, WI

 

Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 27 @10am

Slinger Community Park

Slinger, WI

MIDWEST WOMEN'S HERBAL CONFERENCE

Friday, May 24 - Sunday, May 26

Camp Helen Brachman

Almond, WI

 

Elevated Baby Goat Yoga @ DNA Hemp Farm

Sunday, May 12 & 19 @ 10am or 11am

DNA Hemp Farm

Kewaskum, WI

DARE TO BE AWARE FAIR

Saturday, May 11 @ 10am - 5pm

Brookfield Conference Center

Brookfield, WI

HOMESTEAD RENEDEZVOUS

Saturday, May 4 @ 11am - 3pm

New Life Church

West Bend, WI

420 Class, Grass & Sass Bash

Saturday, April 20 @ 6 pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

MUSHROOM INOCULATION STATION

Sunday, April 21 @ 2 pm

DNA Hemp Farm

Kewaskum, WI

 

HIGH VIBIN' WILLOW TREE TWISTIN' CLASS

Thursday, April 11 @ 6pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

DNA Hemp and SHeryl's Club 175 celebrate st patricks day

St. Patrick's Day Celebration with Sheryl's Club 175 @ Erin Parade 

Sunday, March 17 @ 7am

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

HIGH VIBIN’ TREE TWISTIN’ CLASS 

Thursday, March 14 @ 6pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

  

ELEVATED SOUND HEALING

Sunday, March 3 @ 3:33pm

Sienna Moon

Pewaukee, WI

 

HIGH VIBIN’ YOGA + SOUND BOWLS

Saturday, February 24 @ 10am

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

Washington Co. Tavern League

Winter Extravaganza 

Sunday, February 18 @ 2pm

Chandelier Ballroom

Hartford, WI


HIGH VIBIN’ TREE TWISTIN’ CLASS 

Thursday, February 15 @ 6pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

(CLASS IS FULL: sign up for the next class on Thursday, March 14)

VFW CHILI COOK OFF

Saturday, February 3 @ 1-4pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

 

 

HIGH VIBIN’ YOGA + SOUND BOWLS

Saturday, January 27 @ 10am

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI

 

 

 


GET UP + GET DOWN

Sunday, December 10 @ 10am

Blue Luna Yoga & Wellness

West Bend, WI

SHERYL’S CHRISTMAS FESTIVUS!

Saturday, December 9, 2023 @ 6pm

Sheryl’s Club 175

Slinger, WI



CHRISTKINDL MARKT

Friday, December 1 @ 4-9pm

Saturday, December 2 @ Noon-4pm

West Allis Farmers Market


 

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

Saturday, November 25, 2023

8am - 1pm

Campbellsport Public Library 

 

FARMERS MARKETS 

 

2023 West Bend Farmers' Market

Saturdays, May 20 - October 21

7:30 - 11am

 

2023 Menomonee Falls Farmers' Market

Every other Wednesday, June 14 - October 4

2 - 6pm

 

2023 Thiensville Farmers' Market

Every other Tuesday, June 20 - October 10

9am - 2pm

 

 JULY 2023

8th Annual HomeGrown Music Festival

Sunday, July 9, 2023
Noon-9pm
Regner Park
West Bend, WI
Sunday July 16, 2023
1pm - 7pm
Foundry 45
Kewaskum, WI
Saturday, July 29, 2023
8:30am
Sheryl's Club 175
Slinger, WI
September 2023
DNA Hemp at Harley-Davidson Milwaukee Rally
Friday, September 1, 2023
3pm - 9pm
West Bend Harley-Davidson
420 farmers market
Sunday, September 10, 2023
11am - 7pm
Canna Bloom Farmacy
Hartford, WI
Saturday, September 16, 2023 
12 PM
Regner Park
West Bend, WI

Thursday, Sept. 14
1 - 3 pm
DNA Hemp Farm
Sunday, October 1, 2023
11am - 6pm
700 State St.
Madison, WI

Saturday, October 7, 2023
4pm - ??!!
Slinger, WI

Friday, October 13, 2023
5:30pm
Kettle Moraine Ice Center
West Bend, WI